Prof. Dr. Jürgen Schnack Universität Bielefeld
Fakultät für Physik
D-33501 Bielefeld

 
Group
21. 10. 2009

Nedko Ivanov, Christian Heesing, Hanne Litschewsky, Jörg Ummethum, Roman Schnalle, Michael Peitz, Jürgen Schnack, Martin Höck, Andrei Postnikov, Oliver Wendland (Stefan Leiding and Emanuel Marschewski missing)
older pictures
here
 
PhD students
2016-
Christian Beckmann
2013-2017
Michael Czopnik
email: mczopnik@Physik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
2012-
Henning-Timm Langwald
email: langwald@Physik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
2012-
Oliver Hanebaum, geb. Wendland
email: wendland@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
2013-2016
Christian Heesing Thesis @ Library of Bielefeld University
2009-2013
Martin Höck Thesis @ Library of Bielefeld University
2008-2012
Jörg Ummethum Thesis @ Library of Bielefeld University
2007-
Stefan Leiding
email: leiding@Physik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
2006-2009
Roman Schnalle Thesis @ Library of University of Osnabrück
2004-2008
Mirko Brüger Thesis @ Library of University of Osnabrück
2004-2006
Fatiha Ouchni Thesis @ Library of University of Osnabrück
2003-2006
Mohammed Allalen Thesis @ Library of University of Osnabrück
2002-2006
Matthias Exler Thesis @ Library of University of Osnabrück
2001-2004
Pavlo Shchelokovskyy
Thesis @ Library of University of Osnabrück
2000-2003
Detlef Mentrup
Thesis @ Library of University of Osnabrück
 
diploma and master students
2017-
Patrick Vorndamme
2017-
Julian Ehrens
2017-
Florian Gayk
2017-
Robin Heveling
2017-
Tjark Heitmann
2016
Simon Hugenberg
2014-2016
Christian Beckmann
2014-2015
Ayse Eren
2013-2015
Felix Kaiser
2013
Benjamin Greiner
2012-2013
Christian Karlewski
2012-2013
Jan Balluff
email: balluff@Physik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
2012-2013
Andreas Mrugalla
email: Andreas.Mrugalla@Uni-Bielefeld.DE
2012-2013
Jonas Korenke
email: jkorenke@Uni-Bielefeld.DE
2011-2013
Christian Heesing
email: cheesing@Physik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
2011-2012
Henning-Timm Langwald
email: langwald@Physik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
2011-
Johann Walter
email: walter@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
2010-2011
Sujeev Ranabala
email: ratnaba@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
2009-2010
Oliver Wendland
email: wendland@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
2008-2009
Sabrina Haas
email: haas@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
2007-2008
Babak Soleymanzadeh
email: soleyman@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
2007-2008
Martin Höck
Room E5-113
Tel.: +49-(0)521-106-6197
email: hoeck@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Thesis (9 MB pdf)
2007-2008
Thomas Englisch
email: englisch@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Thesis (60 MB pdf)
2006-2006
Dirk Müter
Thesis (1.7 MB pdf)
2005-2006
Roman Schnalle
Thesis (0.5 MB pdf)
2002-2003
Mirko Brüger
Thesis (1.1 MB pdf)
2002-2003
Peter Hage
email: phage@uos.de
Thesis (0.9 MB pdf)
2002-2003
Frank Hesmer
Thesis (0.4 MB pdf)
2002-2003
Matthias Exler
Thesis (0.6 MB pdf)
1998-1999
Detlef Mentrup Thesis (0.6 MB pdf)
 
bachelor
2017
Maria-Bernadette Riedl
2017
Lukas Gülzow
2017
Niklas Löwe
2016
Patrick Vorndamme
2016
Julian Ehrens
2016
Florian Gayk
2016
Robin Heveling
2016
Tjark Heitmann
2016
Ludmila Wirt
2015
Timo Gahlmann
2014
Andreas Brakowski
2014-2015
Julia Wolff
2013-2014
Marco Grabowski
2013
Kai-Henrik Böttcher
2013
Jan-Patrick Hielscher
2013
Christian Beckmann
2013
Christian Halstenberg
2013
Matthias Borcherding
2012-
Vitali Balliet
2012
Michael Joppe
2011
Levin Brinkmann
2011
Maximilian Koll
2011
Nils Felicetti
2011
Benjamin Greiner
2011
Raphael Beinke
2010-2011
Christopher Brill
2010
Jan Balluff
2010
Alexander Böhnke
2010
Manuel Geisler
2010
Lars Helmich
2010
Christian Karlewski
2010
Henning-Timm Langwald
2009-2010
Michael Peitz
2009
Emanuel Marschewski
2009-2010
Christian Holzgraefe
2009-2010
Christian Heesing
2009
Daniel Meier Thesis (0.6 MB pdf)
2005-2006
Katrin Jahns Thesis (2.4 MB pdf)
2003
Stefan Torbrügge Thesis (1.7 MB pdf)

 
The URL of this site is http://obelix.physik.uni-bielefeld.de/~schnack/. © J.Schnack, 08. 09. 2017