Scientific organizers

Prof. Dr. Raymond F. Bishop
The School of Physics and Astronomy
University of Manchester
Manchester, M13 9PL
United Kingdom
       Prof. Dr. Johannes Richter
Institut für Theoretische Physik
Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg
PF 4120
D-39016 Magdeburg
Prof. Dr. Damian Farnell
Faculty of Advanced Technology
University of Glamorgan
Pontypridd CF37 1DL, Wales
United Kingdom
       Prof. Dr. Jürgen Schnack
Fakultät für Physik
Universität Bielefeld
Postfach 100131
D-33501 Bielefeld