Confirmed invited speakers

Bernard Barbara (Laboratoire Louis Néel, Grenoble, France): Quantum Spin Dynamics in Rare-Earth Systems
Andrea Cornia (Univ. Modena, Italy): Organization of Single-Molecule Magnets at Surfaces
Dmitry A. Garanin (Lehman College CUNY, USA): Spin-phonon Relaxation in Molecular Magnets
Thorsten Glaser (Münster): Rational design of molecular nanomagnets
Mikhail I. Katsnelson (Univ. Nijmegen, The Netherlands): Electronic structure and correlations
Klaus Kern (MPI Stuttgart): Molecular grid systems adsorbed on surfaces
Jens Kortus (Strasbourg, France): First-principles DFT calculations of the magnetic anisotropy in transition metal compounds
Daniel Loss (Univ. Basel, Switzerland): Use of Molecular Magnets in Quantum Computing
Atsushi Nakajima (Keio University, Japan): Electronic and Magnetic Properties of Organometallic Sandwich Clusters
Hiroyuki Nojiri (Tohoku University, Japan): Magnetization reversal in 0 and 1D spin systems in fast sweeping magnetic fields
Mark Pederson (Washington, USA): Electronic Structure
Mario Ruben (INT Karlsruhe): Quantum Tunneling in a Dysprosium Double-Decker Complex
Christian Schröder (FH Bielefeld): Classical Spin Systems
Herre van der Zant (TU Delft, The Netherlands): Quantum transport
Joris van Slageren (U Stuttgart): Frequency Domain Magnetic Resonance Spectroscopy on Molecular Magnets
Oliver Waldmann (Univ. Bern, Switzerland): Elementary excitations in antiferromagnetic molecular nanomagnets
Maarten Wegewijs (RWTH Aachen): Electron transport through SMMs
Wolfgang Wernsdorfer (Laboratoire Louis Néel, Grenoble, France): Quantum Dynamics in Single-Molecule Magnets